Contact Information

Egan Tax & Books Ltd
505 8th Ave, Ste 1201 / 35th St
New York, NY 10018-4660
Click for map
 
+1 212 244 2720Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721FAX:
  
info@eganltd.com E-mail:

Our Firm

Tom Egan:

+1 212 244 2720 x102Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721        FAX:
E-mail:           tom@eganltd.com

Alexa Smulison:

+1 212 244 2720 x105Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721        FAX:
E-mail:           alexa@eganltd.com

Colby Trane:

+1 212 244 2720 x107Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721        FAX:
E-mail:           colby@eganltd.com

Conor Barnes:

+1 212 244 2720 x106Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721        FAX:
E-mail:           conor@eganltd.com

Becky Egan:

+1 212 244 2720 x103Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721        FAX:
E-mail:         becky@eganltd.com

Oye Bekoe:

+1 212 244 2720 x104Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721        FAX:
E-mail:         oye@eganltd.com

Bernadine So:

+1 212 244 2720 x101Telephone:
+1 212 244 2721        FAX:
E-mail:        bernadine@eganltd.com

Useful Numbers

Internal Revenue Service

800 829 1040 - Main
800 829 3903 - Collections
800 829 3009 - Underreporter Unit

New York State


518 457 5181 - Personal Tax
518 457 5434 - Collections

New York City

212 232 1633 - Business Tax